Skip To Main Content

Advisory Board

QSI Haiphong has an Advisory Board. Members of the board work with the administration of the school to give recommendations on school policies, as well as offer advice and assistance with the state & local government.

Our Advisory Board Members are:

Mr. Bruno Jaspaert (Belgium) Deep C Industrial General Manager

Mr. Daniel Pop (Romania) Alewijnse Marine Vietnam Co., Ltd. Director

Mr. Mitesh Prajapati (India) GE Renewable Energy Head of Lean & Digital

Mr. Dan Owen QSI International School of Haiphong Director

Ms. Chiung Wen (Nita) Liu (Taiwan) Chungive Shoes Manufacturer, Ltd. Vice President